World of Concrete - Remember to use A20 for registration

Contact ASCC

2025 S. Brentwood Blvd.
Suite 105
St. Louis, MO 63144

questions@ascconline.org

Toll Free:  (866) 788-2722

     Local:
  (314) 962-0210

       Fax:    (314) 968-4367

 
     Staff:    Beverly Garnant, Executive Director
                    bgarnant@ascconline.org

Bruce Suprenant, Technical Director
bsuprenant@ascconline.org

Ward Malisch, Concrete Construction Specialist
wmalisch@ascconline.org

                    Todd Scharich, Director of Member Services &
      Decorative Concrete Specialist
                    tscharich@ascconline.org

                    Mary Anderson,  Accounting/Finance
                    manderson@ascconline.org

Rachel Zuellig Lynch, Operations Manager
    rzuellig@ascconline.org

Libby Fuchs, Administrative Assistant
                    lfuchs@ascconline.org

Patricia Reardon, Publications Director
                    asccdcc@comcast.net

Jill Zeller, Member Services
jzeller@ascconline.org

 







Submit