Concrete Polishing Council Advisory Board

The Concrete Polishing Council (CPC) was formed to provide standards, education and a professional network for polishing contractors and others in the industry. The primary goals of the Council are to furnish training opportunities and certification programs for their members and to share information on best practices with the design and construction community.

The Advisory Board is composed of the following individuals.

Council Leadership

Mr. Chad Gill, CPC Council Director
Concreate, Inc.
Midlothian, VA

Mr. Shawn Halverson, Secretary
Surfacing Solutions, Inc. 
Temecula, CA

Mr. Roy Bowman, Director
Concrete Visions, Inc. 
Tulsa, OK

Ms. Jennifer Faller, Director
QuestMark, a division of CentiMark Corp. 
Canonsburg, PA

Mr. Bruce Ferrell, Director
Lawrence, KS

Mr. Roy Harvey, Director
Versa Flex, Inc.
Dallas, TX

Mr. Jonathan Jones, Jr., Director
Budget Maintenance
Pottstown, PA

Mr. Ryan Lakebrink, Director
Lakebrink's Custom Concrete 
Washington, MO

Mr. Steve Lloyd, Sr., Director
Lloyd Concrete Services, Inc.
Rustburg, VA

Mr. Zachary Matson, Director
ACE/AVANT Concrete Const. Co., Inc. 
Archdale, NC

Mr. Scott Metzger, Director
Concord, NH

Mr. Mike Payne, Director
Mike Payne & Associates, Inc. 
Wildomar, CA

Mr. Deke Rife, Director
Advanced Floor Products
Provo, UT

Mr. Michael Trotta, Director
Niagara Machine, Inc. 
Charlotte, NC

Mr. Todd Scharich
ASCC Staff

Ms. Jill Zeller
ASCC Staff