ASCC Board of Directors

Board Description

The American Society of Concrete Contractors Board of Directors is a group of industry leaders committed to the ASCC mission to enhance the capabilities of those who build with concrete.

Read more about the members of the Board of Directors below or learn about the Goals and Strategies of the organization by clicking here.

Committee Leadership

Mr. Chris Plue
Senior Vice President
Webcor Concrete
San Francisco, CA

Mr. Chris Forster
(First Vice President)
Operations Manager
Largo Concrete, Inc.
Tustin, CA


Mr. Bill Bramschreiber
(Vice President)
Director of Concrete
Charles Pankow Builders
Glendora, CA 

Mr. Anthony R. DeCarlo, Jr.
(Vice President)
Executive Vice President
TWC Concrete Services, LLC
Cincinnati, OH

Mr. Mario Garza
(Vice President)
Director of Pre-Construction
Barton Malow Co.
Southfield, MI


Mr. Keith Wayne
Wayne Brothers, Inc. 
Davidson, NC


Mr. Nicholas Adams
Vice President of Segment Marketing
The Euclid Chemical Company
Cleveland, OH 

Mr. Robert J. Dalrymple
North Coast Concrete, Inc.
Valley View, OH


Mr. Peter Emmons
Hanover, MD


Mr. Aaron Gregory

Gregory Construction Services
Starkville, MS


Mr. Heston Hamilton
National Concrete PSS
Wacker Neuson Sales Americas LLC
Spanish Fork, UT

Ms. Chris Klemaske
Project Developer
T. B. Penick & Sons Inc. 
San Diego, CA 

Mr. Cory Lee
Vice President, Operations
Martin Concrete Construction, Inc.
Kennesaw, GA


Mr. Steve Lloyd, Sr.
Lloyd Concrete Services, Inc.
Rustburg, VA


Mr. Tim Manherz
Senior VP of Operations
TAS Commercial Concrete
Houston, TX


Mr. Ray Merlo
Vice President
Merlo Construction Co., Inc.
Milford, MI


Mr. Kevin Riley

Project Manager
Belfast Valley Contractors
Baltimore, MD

Mr. David Somero
S & S Concrete Floors
New Ipswich, NH

Mr. Jason Swagert
Vice President
Citadel Contractors, Inc.
Apex, NC


Mr. Thomas G. (Zeke) Zinchiak
Z Con Inc.
Woodbine, MD


Mr. Chad Gill
(CPC Council Director)
Concreate, Inc.
Midlothian, VA


Mr. Jeremy Clark
(MAC Council Director)
Vice President of Sales
Stego Industries
Chicago, IL 


Mr. Michael J. Schneider
(SRMC Council Director)
Senior Vice President / Chief People Officer
Baker Concrete Construction
Monroe, OH 


Mr. Chris Sullivan 
(DCC Council Director)
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
ChemSystems, Inc.
Littleton, CO

Mr. Jon Hansen
(Special Director)
Sr. Vice President - Local Paving
National Ready Mixed Concr. Assn. 
Pleasant Hill, IA

Mr. Mike Tholen
(Special Director)
Managing Director, Professional Development
American Concrete Institute
Farmington Hills, MI


Mr. Scott M. Anderson
(Past President)
VP/General Manager
Keystone Structural Concrete, LLC
Houston, TX 


Mr. Dennis Ahal
(Past President)
Chesterfield, MO


Mr. Paul A. Albanelli
(Past President)
Albanelli Cement Contr., Inc.
Livonia, MI


Mr. Clay Fischer
(Past President)

Woodland Construction Co.
Jupiter, FL


Mr. Brad D. Inman
(Past President)
Medford, OR

Mr. Mike Poppoff
(Past President)
Poppoff, Inc.
Moxee, WA


Mr. D. Thomas Ruttura
(Past President)

Ruttura & Sons Const. Co., Inc.
West Babylon, NY

Mr. Michael Schneider
(Past President)
Senior Vice President / Chief People Officer
Baker Concrete Construction
Monroe, OH


Mr. Ronald Simonetti
(Past President)
Cleveland Cement Contractors, Inc.
Cleveland, OH


Mr. Wahid A. Tadros
(Past President)
California Engineering Contractors Inc.
Pleasanton, CA

Ms. Bev Garnant
(Executive Director)
St. Louis, MO 


Mr. John Symons
(President Emeritus)
Richland Center, WI

Join the concrete contractors association

ASCC concrete contractors members only
Sustaining Members