live rotator

Contact ASCC

2025 S. Brentwood Blvd.
Suite 105
St. Louis, MO 63144

questions@ascconline.org

Toll Free:  (866) 788-2722

     Local:
  (314) 962-0210

       Fax:    (314) 968-4367

 
     Staff:    Beverly Garnant, Executive Director
                   bgarnant@ascconline.org

   Bruce Suprenant, Technical Director
                   bsuprenant@ascconline.org

                   Ward Malisch, Concrete Construction Specialist
                   wmalisch@ascconline.org

                  Todd Scharich, Decorative Concrete Specialist
                   tscharich@ascconline.org

                   Terri Burton, Director of Member Services
                   tburton@ascconline.org

   Shreya Rao, Event Planner
   srao@ascconline.org

                   Mary Anderson,  Accounting/Finance
                   manderson@ascconline.org

                   Marilyn Forsythe, Administrative Assistant
                   mforsythe@ascconline.org

                   Patricia Reardon, Publications Director
                   asccdcc@comcast.net